The Most Adorable Pictures I Have Seen This Morning

I was bored at work, so I was scoping out the newest iFunny features as well as the “Humor” section on Pinterest. After a while I got a little bored so typed in “adorable” in the Pinterest search bar and I found a bunch of adorable photos of various animals! Here are my favorites in no particular order:

1. The Guilty Dog

image

Not much can be  more adorable that a dog that knows it has done something bad!

2. The Cold Squirrel

image

Just makes you wanna go “aaawweee”, right?

3. The Raging Chic

image

He will not be denied his food!!! Seriously… if it could speak, what do you think it would be saying?

4. The Vicious Baby Hedgehog

image

Look at him, battling the dinosaur as If it is engaged in an epic battle… when I see this I also think that the hedgehog is thinking: “nomnomnomnom”.

5. The Pouncing Kitty

image

That is effing adorable and you know it!!

6. The Munchkin Family

image

The dog looks so chill… And of course that cat wants to play with it’s prey.

7. The Reaching Panda

image

For those of you in that hang out with me and fiance…. I am imagining that the adorable Panda making “floors noises”.(basically adorable grunts that a small person might make when they’re trying to do something with any force)

8. Sad Kitty

image

HAHAHA I love how sad it looks…. like it’s ready to cry.

9. The Cuddly Mouse

image

Adorable…. I want one..

10. The Fuzzy Puppy

image

HAHAHA look that miserable fur ball… looks like he just got out of the dryer.

11. The Overly Happy Hedgehog

image

This hedgehog is stupid photogenic!!!

12. The Baby Penguin

image

PENGUINS SUPER ADORABLE AND I WANT ONE RIGHT NOW.

13. Kitty Helping You Make Cake

image

Yup… if he fits….he sits

13. Adorable Helper

image

I’m not sure what this is.. a otter? Baby seal? I don’t know… but he knows it is Laundry day!!!

Leave a Reply

