The Nature of this Site

When I started this blog, I did not intend for it to be a review-type blog. My first two posts dealt with anime so I just went with it. However, after doing a few anime reviews, I do enjoy doing them so I will continue this trend. I might expand it to movies and not anime TV shows in the future as well. Additionally, I will have blog sprinkled in about what’s going on in my life so be prepared for that!!

I wonder what I should do as my next review…. I could go a little older…maybe Hajime No Ippo, initial D or maybe a manga short like Half & Half. I could even do something newer like HOTD, Zero no Tsukaima, puella magi madoka or Beyond the Boundary…. We shall see….

Leave a Reply

